Web Analytics

Officers and members of the CCDP Executive Comittee

Chair:  Michael Lottman, 1056 Wildlife Trail, KS 37082; lottmanhouse@aol.com; 615-714-2702

Vice Chair:  Jane Crisp, 400 Warioto Way #308, AC 37015; janeraecrisp@gmail.com; 615-268-3880

Secretary:  John Patrick, 2016 Valley View, Joelton 37080; johnepatrick@gmail.com; 615-876-0899 (on leave)

Acting Secretary and Alternate: Carol Twork, 1229 Randy Rd., AC 37015; cctwork@yahoo.com; 615-310-6623

Treasurer:  Roger Marriott, 400 Warioto Way #601, AC 37015; rhmarriott@yahoo.com; 615-636-1967

PRECINCT MEMBERS (one female and one male from each district)

1F:  Vacant

1M:  Vacant

2F:  Chrissy Scott, 1124 Peter Pond Road, AC 37015; scottchrissylee@gmail.com; 931-627-1291

2M:  Vacant

3F:  Martha Wettemann, 714 Darrow Drive, Pleasant View 37146; marthatsea@comcast.net; 615-253-6884

3M: VACANT

4F:  Karen Stell, 1080 Fannie Nicholson Road, Chapmansboro 37035; kgstell@aol.com; 615-426-7012

4M: VACANT

5F:  Kathryn Mitchem, 1456 Sam’s Creek Road, AC 37015; mitchemkl@aol.com; 615-792-3534

M: Randy Fiedler, 571 Carol Drive, Pegram 37143; fiedler164@bellsouth.net; 615-646-7965

6F:  VACANT

6M: Tony Gross, 310 Maple Street, KS 37082; gross.tony@gmail.com; 615-415-2200

 

AT-LARGE MEMBERS

Mathew Binkley, 1057 Moss Bennett Road, AC 37015; mathewbinkley@gmail.com

Lynn Newcomb, 102 Boyd St., AC 37015; lynn.newcomb@gmail.com; 615-419-5610

Gerald Dooley, 1085 Woodcock Hollow Rd, KS 37082 615-952-2367 gwdooley@msn.com

Christopher Duke Stowe, 197 Toler Ln, AC 37015 615-578-8006 stowe.christopher@gmail.com