UA-115426624-1

Officers and members of the CCDP Executive Committee

OFFICERS

Chair: Lynn Newcomb, lynn.newcomb@gmail.com; 615-419-5610

1st Vice Chair: John Patrick, johnepatrick@gmail.com; 615-876-0899

2nd Vice Chair:  Jane Crisp,  janeraecrisp@gmail.com; 615-268-3880

Secretary and Alternate: Martha Wettemann, marthatsea@comcast.net; 615-253-6884

Treasurer: Roger Marriott, rhmarriott@yahoo.com; 615-636-1967

COUNTY DISTRICT MEMBERS (one female and one male from each district):

1F:  Rebecca Brooks, margaretrebeccabrooks@gmail.com; 615-513-1125

1M:  Jim Brooks, jimbrooksjr@gmail.com; 615-513-1125

2F:  Chrissy Scott, scottchrissylee@gmail.com; 931-627-1291

2M:  Aric Storck, aric.storck@att.net

3F:  Nicole DeBraun-Phillips, ndebraunphillips@gmail.com; 765-620-8553

3M: VACANT

4F:  Karen Stell, kgstell@aol.com; 615-426-7012

4M: VACANT

5F:  Kathryn Mitchem, mitchemkl@aol.com; 615-792-3534

5M: Randy Fiedler, fiedler164@bellsouth.net; 615-646-7965

6F:  VACANT

6M: Tony Gross, gross.tony@gmail.com; 615-415-2200

AT-LARGE MEMBERS

Carla Christina Contreras

Gerald Dooley, gwdooley@msn.com; 615-952-2367

Michael Lottman, lottmanhouse@aol.com; 615-714-2702

Rick Johnson, dootsj@bellsouth.net

Elena Roser, elenaroser@gmail.com; 850-830-1276