Officers and Members of the CCDP Executive Committee

 

OFFICERS

Chair: Aric Storck, ahstorck@gmail.net, 321-591-3981

Past Chair:  Lynn Newcomb, lynn.newcomb@gmail.com; 615-419-5610

1st Vice Chair:  Elena Roser, elenaroser@gmail.com; 850-830-1276

2nd Vice Chair:  John Patrick, johnepatrick@gmail.com; 615-480-2786

Secretary:  Martha Wettemann, marthatsea@comcast.net; 615-584-0672

Treasurer: Karen Stell, kgstell@gmail.com; 615-426-7012

 

COUNTY DISTRICT MEMBERS

1:  Galen Gray, thinkdeduce@gmail.com, 615-686-5442.  Rick Johnson, dootsj@bellsouth.net, 615-417-4878.  Roger Marriott, rhmarriott@yahoo.com, 615-636-1967.

2:  Mathew Binkley, mathew.binkley@gmail.com, 615-498-8874.  Peggy Kilgore, n/a, Randy Baker, bakeranna71@yahoo.com.  Jack Kilgore, n/a.

3:  Ryan Philipp, ryanphilipp2@gmail.com, 615-693-3191.  Lynn Seifert, lynn.seifert22@gmail.com, 719-252-5837.  Lisa Walker, lisaelainewalker@gmail.com, 615-202-5369.

4:  Dennis Barnes, cdbbmw37@gmail.com, 931-206-6283.  Linda McGee, lmn68@aol.com, 865-766-9788.

5: Randy Fiedler, fiedler164@bellsouth.net, 615-646-*7965.  Joanne Jaworski, jojaws0518@bellsouth.net, 615-649-2610.  Beth Ervin, bervin1012@gmail.com, 615-218-9949,

Kathryn Mitchem, mitchemkl@aol.com, 615-792-3534.

6:  Jan Morrison, morrisonjan61@gmail.com, 6125-957-2826.  Gerald Dooley, gwdooley12@aol.com, 615-952-2367.  Mike Lottman, lottmanhouse@aol.com, 615-714-2702.

 

Click here to view/download CCDP Bylaws 2021-2023