Officers and Members of the CCDP Executive Committee

 

OFFICERS

Chair: Aric Storck, aric.storck@att.net, 321-591-3981

Past Chair:  Lynn Newcomb, lynn.newcomb@gmail.com; 615-419-5610

1st Vice Chair:  Elena Roser, elenaroser@gmail.com; 850-830-1276

2nd Vice Chair:  John Patrick, johnepatrick@gmail.com; 615-876-0899

Secretary:  Martha Wettemann, marthatsea@comcast.net; 615-253-6884

Treasurer: Karen Stell, kgstell@gmail.com; 615-426-7012

 

COUNTY DISTRICT MEMBERS

1:  Galen Gray, thinkdeduce@gmail.com.  Rick Johnson, dootsj@bellsouth.net.  Roger Marriott, rhmarriott@yahoo.com

2:  Peggy Kilgore, n/a, Randy Baker, bakeranna71@yahoo.com.  Jack Kilgore, n/a.

3:  Ryan Philipp, ryanphilipp2@gmail.com.  Lynn Seifert, lynn.seifert22@gmail.com.  Lisa Walker, lisaelainewalker@gmail.com

4:  Dennis Barnes, cdbbmw37@gmail.com.  Linda McGee, lmn68@aol.com

5: Randy Fiedler, fiedler164@bellsouth.net.  Joanne Jaworski, jojaws0518@bellsouth.net.  Beth Ervin, bervin1012@gmail.com.  Kathryn Mitchem, mitchemkl@aol.com

6:  Jan Morrison, morrisonjan61@gmail.com.  Gerald Dooley, gwdooley@msn.com.  Mike Lottman, lottmanhouse@aol.com

 

Click here to view/download CCDP Bylaws 2021-2023